Membership of the company is open to the following:

- 1. A representative of every affiliated athletics Club
- 2. Members of the Board of Directors
- 3. A representative from each of the Regional Athletics Councils
- 4. The Honorary President
- 5. The Honorary Vice Presidents
- 6. Life Members of the Company
- 7. A representative of the Welsh Schools Athletic Association
- 8. Other individuals approved by the Board

Register of Company Members and clubs are listed here in accordance with the Articles of Association.

(1) A representative of every affiliated athletics Club (Sept 2018)

Club Name VOTES* - pending 3M Gorseinon Road Runners Aberdare Valley AAC

Abergele Harriers

Aberystwyth AC

Agile Therapy Run

Amman Valley Harriers

Barry & Vale Harriers

Betsi Runaways

Blaenau Gwent Athletics

Brackla Harriers

Brecon Athletic Club

Brecon Triathlon Club

Bridgend AC

Bridgend Athletic Club

Bro Dysynni AC

Buckley RC

Builth and District Running Club

Cadence Tri

Caerleon RC

Caerphilly Runners

Caldicot Running Club

Cardiff Archers

Cardiff Athletics

Cardiff Harlequins running club

Cardigan RC

Carmarthen & District Harriers

CDF Runners

Celtic Tri

Chepstow Harriers

Clwb Rhedeg DVT Running Club

Clwb Rhedeg Pontardawe RC

Colwyn Bay AC

Cornelly Striders AC

Cwmbran Harriers

Cybi Striders

Darth Coastal Runners

Deeside AAC

Deestriders RC

Denbigh Harriers

Dolly Mixtures

Dragons Running Club (Aberdare)

DSW Para Athletics

Ebbw Vale RC

Emlyn Runners

Eryri Harriers

Fairwater Runners Cwmbran

GOG Triathlon Club

Griffithstown Harriers

Gwent Police Running Section

Hendre Lake Running Club

Hengoed Harriers

Islwyn RC

Les Croupiers RC

Llamwyr Llyn Striders

Llanelli AAC

Lliswerry Runners

Maindy Harriers

Maldwyn Harriers

Meirionnydd Running Club

Menai Track and Field

Merthyr Running Club

Micky Morris Racing Team

Mumbles Milers RRC

Mynydd Du

Neath Harriers

Newport Harriers

North Wales Road Runners

Ogmore Phoenix Runners

Ogmore Phoenix Runners

Oswestry Olympians Athletics and Triathlon Club

Outdoor Fitness

Parc Bryn Bach Running Club

Paul Popham Running Club

Pegasus Running Club

Pembrokeshire Harriers

Penarth and Dinas Runners

Pencoed Panthers

Penyffordd Run Club

Pontyclun Athletics Club

Pontyclun Road Runners

Pontypridd Roadents AC

Pont-y-Pwl & District Runners

Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners

Port Talbot Harriers

Porthcawl Runners

Prestatyn RC

Refail Runners

Rhayader RC

Rhedwyr Hebog Runners

Rhondda AAC

Rhondda Valley Runners

Rhymney Valley AC

Run Free Fell Runners

Run4All Neath Running Club

San Domenico RC

Sarn Helen

Sospan Road Runners

Spirit of Monmouth

Swansea Harriers Athletics Club

Torfaen Runners

TROTS

Usk Runners

Village Vipers

Welsh Athletics Development Staff

Welsh Athletics NGB

Welsh Schools Athletic Association

White Rock Runners

Women Running Penarth

Wrexham Amateur Athletic Club

Ystrad Mynach Running Club

(2) Members of the Board of Directors

Board Member (Chair) Carol Anthony
Board Member Angharad Mair Cray

Board Member Bernie Plain

Board Member Christian Malcolm
Board Member David Roberts
Board Member Nicky Lewis
Board Member Ron Odunaiya
Board Member Sue Alvey
Company Secretary / Chief Exec Matt Newman

(3) A representative from each of the Regional Athletics Councils

Regional Athletics Council NORTH Paul Brooks
Regional Athletics Council SOUTH Dai Williams
Regional Athletics Council EAST Joyce Tomala
Regional Athletics Council WEST Alan Currie

^{*}Voting rights in accordance with Article 3.15

(4) The Honorary President

Honorary President Lynette Harries

(5) The Honorary Vice Presidents

Honorary Vice Presidents Ian Griffiths

Honorary Vice Presidents Graham Finlayson

(6) Life Members of the Company

Life Members of Company Clive Williams
Life Members of Company Barrie Owen
Life Members of Company David Alun Wi

Life Members of Company

Lynette Harries

Life Members of Company

Alan Currie

(7) A representative of the Welsh Schools Athletic Association

Welsh Schools Athletic Association Gwilym Williams

(8) Other individuals approved by the Board

none at this time